LD20 Registered Voters

LD20 contains 47 precincts consisting of 35,002 Democrats, 272 Green, 1,332 Libertarian, 44,251 Republican, and 44,410 Other for a total of 125,270 registered voters. Based on the total registered Democrats in our LD, we can have up to 297 precinct committee persons. (Download Map)


You live in several voting communities, from school districts to your city/town, up to legislative and congressional districts. The Maricopa County Democratic Party is organized primarily along legislative districts, and you will be able to participate and help out at all levels (from school boards up to statewide and federal races) through your local legislative district (LD).

ยป Locate your Legislative District and Precinct by Address.

Elected Officials

U.S. Senate, two members
Jon Kyl (AZ-R) replacement for the late John McCain (AZ-R)
Phoenix Office
2201 East Camelback Road
Suite 115
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Main: (602) 952-2410
Fax: (855) 952-8702
D.C. Office
218 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Main: (202) 224-2235
Fax: (202) 228-2862

Jeff Flake (AZ-R)
Phoenix Office
2200 East Camelback Road
Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85016
P: 602-840-1891
F: 602-840-4092
D.C. Office
Senate Russell Office Building 413
Washington, D.C. 20510
P: 202-224-4521
F: 202-228-0515
U.S. Congress

David Schweikert (R)-District 6
Scottsdale Office
10603 North Hayden Rd., Ste. 108
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (480) 946-2411*
Fax: (480) 946-2446
*For agency related matters please call to make an appointment.
D.C. Office
2059 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2190
Fax: (202) 225-0096

Trent Franks (R)-District 8
Glendale Office
7121 West Bell Road
Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: (623) 776-7911
Washington, DC Office
2435 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4576

State Officials
AZ Senate:
Kimberly Yee (R)- Majority Leader
Phone Number: 602-926-3024

AZ House, two members:
Paul Boyer (R)
Phone Number: (602) 926-4173

Anthony Kern (R)
Phone Number: (602) 926-3102